Until server opening

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

News

Acheron server information

Acheron server detailed information:
 
Server opening times: 
 
United Kingdom: 11:00 AM
US: New York: 6:00 AM
Philippines: 7:00 PM
Argentina: 8:00 AM
Moscow: 2:00 PM
Romania: 1:00 PM
Venezuela: 7:00 AM
Vietnam: 6:00 PM
Poland: 12:00 PM
 
Version: Full Season 10 Episode 3
Experience: 1000x
Master experience: 500x
 
Maximal resets: 80
Stat points - burn
Free stats: 400
Dynamic reset system - Less exp with higher resets!
Reset: 0-10: 100% exp
Reset: 11-20: 80% exp
Reset: 21-30: 60% exp
Reset: 31-40: 50% exp
Reset: 41-50: 40% exp
Reset: 51-60: 30% exp
Reset: 61-70: 20% exp
Reset: 71-80: 10% exp
Grand reset: 80 resets
Grand reset bonus: 5000 stat points + 800 Credits
Grand resets are unlimited
 
Max stat points: 35000
Spots in all maps ( locations shown on minimap )
All monsters from Icarus are with double hp, defense and attack
 
Golden monsters are overpowered, drop one box from each golden
Boss monsters drop ancient, excellent items

Deos @ 17-02-2017 11:01:33

Read full information
Currently this is only one server.
Loading...